Newsletters

Parental engagement is powerful lever for raising achievement in schools and there is much research to show the value of schools and parents working together to support pupils’ learning. 

Our school newsletter is a celebration of all that happens in a school week and shares key dates and information for parents. 

In order to reduce waste, our school newsletter is sent as a text message link to all parents every Friday and also added here on our website.

For those parents without access to a computer or to the internet, a copy of the newsletter can be obtained in our school office.  

 

Current Newsletter: Friday 14th February 2020

Previous Newsletters:

Spring 2020

Friday 7th February 2020

Friday 31st January 2020

Friday 24th January 2020

Friday 17th January 2020

Friday 10th January 2020

Autumn 2019

Friday 13th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Friday 13th December 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

For previous newsletters, please contact the school office, who will be able to provide you with a digital or paper copy.